Suffolk Young Farmers

Do it in wellies!

Who’s Who in the County Team

Suffolk Chairman

Cameron Thompson, Bury St Edmunds YFC

Suffolk Vice Chairman

Dan Spall – current Debenham YFC chairman

Suffolk Country Field Worker

Jenny Maskell – New to the team, Jenny can be contacted on 07908 724589

Suffolk Administrator

Liz Hornberger – Liz is the foundation of Suffolk YFC. She takes care of all our admin, accounts & is the Club 300 Treasurer. Contact Liz at County office on 01473 785547.

Suffolk Treasurer

Ashleigh Vincent – Hadleigh YFC

Suffolk Social Chairman

Elliott Watson, Hollie Lister and Richard Branch  – members of Stowmarket, Bury and Debenham respectively

Suffolk Sports Chairman

Lottie Turner – Hadleigh YFC

Clay Pigeon Shoot Working Party Leader

Will Faulds  – Hadleigh YFC

Muck Chuck Working Party Leader

Mark Dickson – long termer in the muck move seat.  Never been brave enough to take the actual role on in name before.  Probably hasn’t realised he’s been voted in this year either knowing Mark!

Country Fair Working Party Leader

Neil Allen – if you need something Neil can usually find it.  Extreme attention to detail and also a little bit feisty.